Dusty Springfield ‎– Dusty ... Definitely

Philips ‎– BY 844224
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
Conductor – John Paul JonesWritten-By – Grant*, Whitfield*, May*
A2 Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
Conductor – John Paul JonesWritten-By – Berns*, Ragavoy*
A3 Another Night
Conductor – Keith MansfieldWritten-By – Bacharach And David
A4 Mr Dream Merchant
Conductor – Keith MansfieldWritten-By – Ross*, Weiss*
A5 I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
Conductor – Keith MansfieldWritten-By – Ashford/Simpson*, Holland*
A6 Love Power
Conductor – Peter Knight (5)Written-By – Vann*
B1 This Girl's In Love With You
Arranged By – Derek WadsworthConductor – Peter Knight (5)Written-By – Bacharach And David
B2 I Only Wanna Laugh
Arranged By – Jim TylerConductor – Keith MansfieldWritten By – Jacob, Tatti
B3 Who (Will Take My Place)
Conductor – Keith MansfieldWritten-By – Aznavour*, Kretzmer*
B4 I Think It's Going To Rain Today
Conductor – Peter Knight (5)Written-By – Newman*
B5 Morning
Conductor – Peter Knight (5)Written-By – Gil*, Caymmi*, Tanega*
B6 Second Time Around
Conductor – Peter Knight (5)Written-By – Cahn/Van Heusen*


Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SBL 7864, 844 224 BY Dusty Springfield Dusty ... Definitely(LP, Album) Philips, Philips SBL 7864, 844 224 BY UK 1968 Sell This Version
PDS 307 Dusty Springfield Dusty Definitely(LP) Philips PDS 307 Australia 1968 Sell This Version
SBL 7864 Dusty Springfield Dusty ... Definitely(CD, Album) Philips SBL 7864 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
9848990 Dusty Springfield Dusty Definitely(CD, Album, Comp, RE) Mercury 9848990 Australasia 2001 Sell This Version
538 232-2 Dusty Springfield Dusty... Definitely(CD, Album, RM) Mercury 538 232-2 UK & Europe 2001 Sell This Version