Dusty Springfield / Various ‎– The Best Of Dusty Springfield Volume 1

Sunday Express ‎– SEDSCD01
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dusty Springfield You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Written-By – Donaggio*, Napier-Bell*, Wickham*, Pallavicini*
2 Dusty Springfield I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
Written-By – Westlake*
3 Dusty Springfield Lose Again
Written-By – Bonoff*
4 Dusty Springfield This Will Be
Written-By – Jackson*, Yancy*
5 Dusty Springfield Baby Blue
Written-By – Woolley*, Downes*, Horn*
6 Dusty Springfield Brand New Me
Written-By – Butler*, Gamble*, Bell*
7 Dusty Springfield The Look Of Love
Written-By – Bacharach/David*
Bonus Tracks
8 Little Miss Strange One Life
9 The Movement (23) Sleeptime
10 The Films (2) All I Wanted
11 The Jucees Frankie's Theme
12 Sammy Hotpants A Tipple
13 Howard Parker 3rd Cheesy
14 The Grange Jadee
15 The Kittens (4) Where Would You Go?

Companies, etc.


Part 1 of a 2 cd set / Part 2 can be seen here "<a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/2384599">The Best Of Dusty Springfield Volume 2</a>" SEDSCD02

This CD was given away free with British national newspaper, Sunday Express.

Comes in in a Gatefold sleeve, with space for CD2.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 2100000635023 SEDSCD01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97