Dynamic Certified ‎– Certified Mix-Tape Vol.IV The League Of Extraordinary Gentlemen

CDr, Mixed, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Git Um
Featuring – Jerzey J, P.A.C Ten*, Techniec
3 Game Over
Featuring – P.A.C Ten*
4 Young Sweetness
Featuring – Techniec
5 Hit Yo Body Hard
Featuring – Jerzey J
6 Git Fuxxked Up
Featuring – P.A.C Ten*, Rue, Techniec
7 Where I Come From
Featuring – Anthony Hamilton, Techniec
8 When You Hear From
Featuring – Crooked I, P.A.C Ten*
9 Hit Um W/The 4
Featuring – P.A.C Ten*
10 Dynamic Certified
Featuring – Techniec
11 Round Here
Featuring – Big Krunch, J Rydah, Jerzey J, Monsta Gunjah, P.A.C Ten*, Rocc Steadee, Techniec
12 E/S Crazy
Featuring – Lil Bam, Techniec
13 Git Money
Featuring – Big Krunch, P.A.C Ten*
14 Tha Bizness
Featuring – P.A.C Ten*, Techniec
15 Welcome To L.B.C.
Featuring – Crooked I, Jerzey J, P.A.C Ten*, Techniec
16 Street Official
Featuring – Big Krunch, P.A.C Ten*
17 Lay U Down
Featuring – B-EZ, Young Sneak
18 Dynamic Iz A Army
Featuring – Jerzey J, Lil Bam, P.A.C Ten*, Techniec
19 Child Of My Game
Featuring – Jerzey J, Techniec
20 Kno By Now
Featuring – P.A.C Ten*
21 Outro
22 (Bonus Track) Long Bars
Featuring – J.R. Writer, Jerzey J
23 (Bonus Track) So Much Pain (Techniec Version)
Featuring – Techniec