Dysteria ‎– Fuck The Future

WOOAAARGH ‎– WRG050, Vetala Productions ‎– VET-LP002, Rad Nauseam ‎– RNR003LP, Bones Brigade ‎– BB078
Vinyl, LP


A1 Thirst
A2 Carvery
A3 Epitaphs
A4 Unearth
B1 Defaultocrat
B2 Quadraplegic
B3 Invalides
B4 Mephistopheles


Limited to 92 on Red marble vinyl (hand numbered) and 195 Black vinyl

Combined vinyl release from 4 labels

Sleeve features brown cardboard negative version of album imagery

Includes ! sheet insert with band photo on on side and lyrics on the other.

Matrix Runout Side A - 12889 1A WRG050 "LSD-Beat Anti Humanity Hardcore"
Matrix Runout Side B - 12889 1B WRG050 "Pick Slide The Planet"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 12889 1A WRG050
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 12889 1B WRG050

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WRG050, VET-LP002, BB078, RNR003LP Dysteria Fuck The Future(LP, Ltd, Num, Red) WOOAAARGH, Vetala Productions, Bones Brigade, Rad Nauseam WRG050, VET-LP002, BB078, RNR003LP Europe 2015 Sell This Version
WRG050, VET-LP002, RNR003LP, BB078 Dysteria Fuck The Future(LP, TP, W/Lbl) WOOAAARGH, Vetala Productions, Rad Nauseam, Bones Brigade WRG050, VET-LP002, RNR003LP, BB078 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
Self Released Dysteria Fuck The Future(8xFile, FLAC, MP3, Album) Not On Label Self Released UK 2014