Eïs ‎– Bannstein

Lupus Lounge ‎– WOLF 062 LU
2 × CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Ein Letztes Menetekel 8:25
1-2 Im Noktuarium 8:51
1-3 Über Den Bannstein 10:09
1-4 Fern Von Jarichs Gärten 8:12
1-5 Im Schoß Der Welken Blätter 9:53
Witnesses Of The Exodus
2-1 Ein Letztes Menetekel
Vocals [Vocally Interpreted By] – Bjørnar Erevik Nilsen, Manuel Karakas
2-2 In The Noctuarium
Vocals [Vocally Interpreted By] – Norax
2-3 Over The Banstone
Vocals [Vocally Interpreted By] – Erik Gärdeförs*, Fjalar
2-4 Fern Von Jarichs Gärten
Vocals [Vocally Interpreted By] – Skaldir
2-5 Im Schoß Der Welken Blätter
Vocals [Vocally Interpreted By] – Konstanz*, Schwadorf*

Companies, etc.


  • Bass, VocalsAlboin
  • DrumsMarlek
  • Engineer [Realized Under The Watchful Eyes Of]Markus Stock
  • Illustration [Marvelleous Emblem On The Front Cover Drawn By]Norax
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]S.atyrus.S
  • Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars]Abarus
  • Liner Notes, Text By [Comments]Alboin
  • Lyrics By, Music ByAlboin
  • Mixed ByManuel Karakas (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5)
  • Photography ByRHF Photography
  • Photography By, Layout [Layout Related Art]S.atyrus.S
  • Producer [Produced By]MK*
  • Rhythm Guitar [Rhythm Guitars, On This Recording Executed By], Keyboards [On This Recording Executed By], Synthesizer [Synthesizers, On This Recording Executed By]Alboin
  • Rhythm Guitar [Rhythm Guitars]Wylk
  • Voice [In- And Outroducing To And From The Album]Bert Stevens (3)


Music and lyrics to our fifth escape have been prepared in 2014/2015 by Albion and realised from June 29th to July 10th, 2015 at Studio E, Mellrichstadt, under the watchful eyes of Markus Stock.

Photography and layout related art by S.atyrus.S - except pictures of the guest-vocalists. Norax of Lux Divina was photographed by RHF Photography.

Vocal recordings for the bonus album have been done all over Europe, in Lapland, Bergen, Barcelona and some places in Germany, and interwoven by the mixing master of Manuel Karakas, who also knocked the lights out with the ambience on the album's intro.

©+℗ 2015 Lupus Lounge

Edition of 500 copies.
Comes in a 2CD hardcover book (18x18 cm, 48 pages) incl. bonus CD with 5 bonus tracks and linernotes.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 884388406230
  • Barcode (Text): 8 84388 40623 0
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 763.781 WOLF062 #1
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI LP57
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 3050
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 763.782 WOLF062LU #1
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI L173
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 3051
  • Label Code: LC 10160
  • ASIN: B012HPXQ1U

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Wolf 062 Eïs Bannstein(CD, Album) Lupus Lounge Wolf 062 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
none Eïs Bannstein(5xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Prophecy Productions none Germany 2015
WOLF 062 LP Eïs Bannstein(LP, Album) Lupus Lounge WOLF 062 LP Germany 2015 Sell This Version