EA80 ‎– III

2 × CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Repress

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByBroken Silence – 325
  • Pressed ByDADC – A0100268542-0102
  • Pressed ByDADC – A0100268542-0202


Contains the songs of the LPs "2 Takte Später" (1.1-1.13), "Mehr Schreie..." (1.14-2.5) and "Licht" (2.6-2.23).

On CD1 there is no index between "Territorium" and "5x4" (which is also not listed on the back cover but inside the booklet), so they appear as one large Track (17); the end of "Nimmer geh beiseit" (13) is faded out quickly. On CD2 there is no extended silence between "Nr 1" (4) and "Wurm" (5); about the first second of "Noch ein Tag" (14) is cut off.

"EFA11532" is printed inside the booklet, on both CDs and on the back cover.

Released in a "Brilliant-Box" jewel case.

As with many releases there appear to be versions that mix booklets, CDs or distribution stickers of various pressings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 718751153226
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): DADC A0100268542-0102 15 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): DADC A0100268542-0202 15 A3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K6

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BOD EFA 11532 EA80 III(2xCD, Comp) Not On Label (EA80 Self-released) BOD EFA 11532 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
none EA80 III(LP, Album, Cle + LP, Album, Cle + LP, Album, Cle +) Not On Label (EA80 Self-released) none Germany 2017 Sell This Version