ELF (3) ‎– Live! And My Soul Shall Be Lifted

Goncourt Records ‎– PG 1970
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 First Avenue
A2 Sit Down Honey (Everything Will Be Alright)
A3 Dixie Lee Junction
B1 Stay With Me
Written-By – Rod Stewart, Ronnie Wood*
B2 I Want You To Love Me
B3 I'm Coming Back For You
B4 Love Me Like A Woman
C1 Nevermore
C2 Don't Waste A Minute Of Time
C3 Stone Cold Fever
Written-By – Greg Ridley, Jerry Shirley, Peter Frampton, Steve Marriott
D1 Streetwalker
D2 Hoochie Koochie Lady
E1 Rockin' Chair Rock 'N' Roll Blues
E2 Going Down
Written-By – Don Nix
E3 Gary Driscoll's Drum Solo
F1 Gambler Gambler
F2 David Feinstein's Guitar Solo
F3 Do The Same Thing
F4 Little Queenie
Written-By – Chuck Berry


Recorded live on 10th June 1973 in the USA
Track B1 is <a href="http://www.discogs.com/artist/Faces+(3)">Faces</a> Cover
Track C3 is <a href="http://www.discogs.com/artist/Humble+Pie">Humble Pie</a> Cover
Track E2 is <a href="http://www.discogs.com/artist/Jeff+Beck+Group">Jeff Beck Group</a> Cover
Track F4 is <a href="http://www.discogs.com/artist/Chuck+Berry">Chuck Berry</a> Cover

- Clear vinyls
- Gatefold sleeves
- Very rare
- Back sleeve has text "No, this is not the rumored Elf live album from the 1970s"