ELO* ‎– Time

Epic ‎– 501906 4
Cassette, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prologue 1:16
A2 Twilight 3:42
A3 Yours Truly, 2095
Vocals [Girl's Voice] – Sandi*
A4 Ticket To The Moon 4:07
A5 The Way Life's Meant To Be 4:38
A6 Another Heart Breaks 3:49
A7 Rain Is Falling 3:55
A8 From The End Of The World 3:17
B1 The Lights Go Down 3:33
B2 Here Is The News 3:50
B3 21st Century Man 4:03
B4 Hold On Tight
Translated By [French Verse] – Ghislaine (2)
B5 Epilogue 1:31
Bonus Tracks
B6 The Bounger 3:13
B7 When Time Stood Still 3:31
B8 Julie Don't Live Here 3:42

Companies, etc.


Hologram is SONY MUSIC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 606817 019066

Other Versions (5 of 118) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FZ 37371 ELO* Time(LP, Album, San) Jet Records FZ 37371 US 1981 Sell This Version
586 ELO* Time(Cass, Album, RE, Unofficial) Studio Max 586 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
DNW2655 ELO* Time(LP, Album) Jet Records DNW2655 Zimbabwe 1981 Sell This Version
JETLP 236, JET LP 236, Jet lp 236 ELO* Time(LP, Album) Jet Records, Jet Records, Jet Records JETLP 236, JET LP 236, Jet lp 236 Europe 1981 Sell This Version
JET LP 236 ELO* Time(LP, Album) Jet Records JET LP 236 Italy 1981 Sell This Version