Eagles ‎– Hell Freezes Over

Geffen Records ‎– B0004377-09
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, All Regions


1 Hotel California
2 Tequila Sunrise
3 Help Me Through The Night
4 The Heart Of The Matter
5 Love Will Keep Us Alive
6 Learn To Be Still
7 Pretty Maids All In A Row
8 The Girl From Yesterday
9 Wasted Time
10 I Can't Tell You Why
11 New York Minute
12 The Last Resort
13 Take It Easy
14 Life In The Fast Lane
15 In The City
16 Get Over It
17 Desperado
Bonus DTS Audio Only
19 Seven Bridges Road

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 80632 6

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GEV 39548 Eagles Hell Freezes Over(VHS, PAL) Geffen Home Video GEV 39548 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
SEE 0001 Eagles Hell Freezes Over(2xVCD, Unofficial) Not On Label SEE 0001 South East Asia 2005 Sell This Version
0343 Eagles Live(DVD-V, PAL) Falcon Neue Medien 0343 Europe 2005 Sell This Version
Not On Label Eagles Hell Freezes Over(DVD-V, NTSC) Universal Not On Label Hong Kong Unknown Sell This Version
0602498806326 Eagles Hell Freezes Over(DVD-V, PAL, Sli) Eagles Recording Company, Geffen Records 0602498806326 Europe 2005 Sell This Version