Eagles ‎– Hotel California

Asylum Records ‎– 7E-1084
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, CSM


A1 Hotel California 6:30
A2 New Kid In Town 5:04
A3 Life In The Fast Lane 4:46
A4 Wasted Time 4:55
B1 Wasted Time (Reprise) 1:22
B2 Victim Of Love 4:11
B3 Pretty Maids All In A Row 4:05
B4 Try And Love Again 5:10
B5 The Last Resort 7:25



Gatefold sleeve. Folder poster inside of group in B&W Sepia.

'Not for sale' center labels.
'DEMONSTRATION Not For Sale' stamp on back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout ("IS IT SIX O'CLOCK YET?"): 7E 1084 A -3 RE CSM
  • Matrix / Runout ("V.O.L. IS FIVE PIECE LIVE"): 7E 1084 B -5 RE CSM

Other Versions (5 of 273) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7E-1084 Eagles Hotel California(LP, Album, SP) Asylum Records 7E-1084 US 1976 Sell This Version
6E 103, 6E-103 Eagles Hotel California(LP, Album, Gat) Asylum Records, Asylum Records 6E 103, 6E-103 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
6EC-103 Eagles Hotel California(LP, Album, Club, Gat) Asylum Records 6EC-103 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
MFSL 1-126 Eagles Hotel California(LP, Album, RE, RM) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Asylum Records MFSL 1-126 US 1984 Sell This Version
CD-118 Eagles = 雄鹰* Eagles = 雄鹰* - Hotel California = 加州旅館(CD, Album, RE, RM, HDC) WEA Records, Asylum Records CD-118 China 2000 Sell This Version