Eagles ‎– Hotel California

CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Hotel California 6:30
2 New Kid In Town 5:04
3 Life In The Fast Lane 4:46
4 Wasted Time 4:55
5 Wasted Time (Reprise) 1:22
6 Victim Of Love 4:11
7 Pretty Maids All In A Row 4:05
8 Try And Love Again 5:10
9 The Last Resort 7:25

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 250) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7E-1084 Eagles Hotel California(LP, Album, SP) Asylum Records 7E-1084 US 1976 Sell This Version
6E 103, 6E-103 Eagles Hotel California(LP, Album, Gat) Asylum Records, Asylum Records 6E 103, 6E-103 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
6EC-103 Eagles Hotel California(LP, Album, Club, Gat) Asylum Records 6EC-103 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
MFSL 1-126 Eagles Hotel California(LP, Album, RE, RM) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Asylum Records MFSL 1-126 US 1984 Sell This Version
WPCR-14082 Eagles Hotel California(CD, Ltd, RE, RM, Fir) Warner Music WPCR-14082 Japan 2011 Sell This Version