Earl 'Fatha' Hines* With Ralph Carmichael's Swingin' Big Band ‎– The Fabulous Earl 'Fatha' Hines With Ralph Carmichael's Swingin' Big Band

Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 1270
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Monday Date
Written-By – Hines*
A2 I Ain't Got Nobody
Written-By – Graham*, Williams*
A3 Memories Of You
Written-By – Razaf*, Blake*
A4 Little Girl
Written-By – Henry*, Hyde*
A5 Cavernism
Written-By – Hines*, Mundy*
A6 I Want A Little Girl
Written-By – Moll*, Mencher*
B1 Rosetta
Written-By – Hines*, Woode*
B2 Ann
Written-By – Carpenter*, Hines*
B3 As Long As I Live
Written-By – Arlen*, Koehler*
B4 Thou Swell
Written-By – Hart*, Rodgers*
B5 After All I've Been To You
Written-By – O'Flynn*, Redmond*, David*
B6 Deep Forest
Written-By – Razaf*, Hines*, Foresythe*

Companies, etc.



This version is released 1968 or later.

℗ 1963

MFP reissue of 1963 Capitol release Earl Hines - Earl "Fatha" Hines

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (A1, B2, B4, B5): Mecolico, BIEM, NCB
  • Rights Society (A2): BIEM
  • Rights Society (A3): BIEM, Mecolico
  • Rights Society (A6): BIEM, NCB
  • Rights Society (B3): Mecolico
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): ST1 1971
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): ST2 1971
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A run-out variant 1): ST1 1971 - 1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B run-out variant 1): ST2 1971 - 1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout variant 2): ST1 1971 - 1G GT 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout variant 2): ST2 1971 - 1G GL 1