Earl Hines ‎– Paris Session

Ducretet Thomson ‎– 300 V 140
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Surrender Dear
A2 I Cover The Waterfront
A3 Second Balcony Jump
A4 A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
A5 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
Vocals – Earl Hines
B1 Blue Because Of You
B2 Somebody Loves Me
B3 Sixty Five Faubourg
B4 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
B5 Sweet Sue

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SX 6030 Earl Hines Paris Session(LP) Columbia SX 6030 UK 1965 Sell This Version
LCLP 1461 Earl Hines Paris Session(LP) La Voz De Su Amo LCLP 1461 Spain 1968 Sell This Version
IC 1142 Earl Hines Paris Session(LP) Inner City Records IC 1142 US 1981 Sell This Version
7243 539661 2 Earl Hines Fatha's Hands - American Swinging In Paris(CD, Album, RE, RM) EMI 7243 539661 2 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
C 048-50756 Earl Hines Piano Solos "Paris Session"(LP) Emidisc (2) C 048-50756 France Unknown Sell This Version