Earl Okin ‎– Earl's Caught

Waterfront Records (2) ‎– WF 027, Waterfront Records (2) ‎– WFT 027, Waterfront Records (2) ‎– WF0 27
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Honeysuckle Rose
Narrator [Introduction By] – Michael Parkinson (2)Producer – John FisherWritten-By – Razaf*, Waller*
A2 Samba Of The Sao Paulo Taxi-Driver
Producer – Ian GrantWritten-By – Okin*
A3 Washington Stride-Out
Written-By – Okin*
A4 Yesterday's Wine
Written-By – Okin*
A5 Some Other Dream
Producer – Ian GrantWritten-By – Okin*
A6 Kansas City
Producer – Jennie Campbell, Paul Spencer (6)Written-By – Leiber, Stoller*
A7 Bloodcount
Written-By – Strayhorn*
A8 I Think Of You
Drums – Steve ArgüellesElectric Bass – Martin Cohen (3)Engineer – Charles GreyGuitar – Michael DaltonProducer – Earl Okin, John B. Jones*Written-By – Okin*
B1 The Cobbler's Song
Written-By – Norson*, Asche*
B2 Skylark
Written-By – Carmichael*, Mercer*
B3 Mango
Producer – Ian GrantWritten-By – Okin*
B4 One Hour
Written-By – Creamer*, Johnson*
B5 When The Music Fades Away
Written-By – Okin*
B6 Miss Otis Regrets
Written-By – Porter*
B7 Tonight Don't Bring Your Dancing Shoes
Written-By – Okin*
B8 I'll Never Do A Show Like That No Mo'
Arranged By – Earl OkinBass – Paul MorganDrums – Mick WallerGuitar, Electric Guitar – Danny AdlerSaxophone – Bill Skeat, Vic Ash

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All