Earth (8) ‎– Q4

Music & Elsewhere ‎– MxE 344
Cassette, Album, C90

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Part A1. Blurred Memory - Intermezzo - In Heaven Everything Is Fine
Composed By – Ralf "Mosquito" Reber
A2 Part A2a. Crime
A3 Part A2b. Tribunal
A4 Part A2c. Sentence
A5 Part B3. Ginger Bread - Intermezzo - Smurd
Composed By – Ralf "Mosquito" Reber
A6 Part B4. Hog
A7 Part C5. Gravity - Intermezzo - Fuzz Fuck
Composed By – Ralf "Mosquito" Reber
A8 Part C6. Wasp In A Pipeline
A9 Part D7a. Politics
A10 Part D7b. Sarajewo
A11 Part D7c. Consequences - Intermezzo - Upfront
Composed By – Ralf "Mosquito" Reber
A12 Part D8. Collage For The Birdboys
Composed By – Ralf "Mosquito" Reber
B1 Part E09. Fetish Girls - Intermezzo - The Flying Dutchman
Composed By – Ralf "Mosquito" Reber
B2 Part E10a. Rough
B3 Part E10b. Fluffy - Intermezzo - Das Liebesverbot
Composed By – Ralf "Mosquito" Reber
B4 Part E11. Chocolate Junkies
Lead Vocals – Ralf "Mosquito" ReberLyrics By – Ralf "Mosquito" Reber
B5 Schmertz Der Welten Part F12. Ein Hübsches Kleines Psychomaerchen
B6 Schmertz Der Welten Part F13. Schlafen Unter Der Bruecke
Sequenced By – Ralf Olbrich
B7 Schmertz Der Welten Part F14. Symphonie Aus Meiner Jacke
B8 Uwe Schellhaas (2) Part G15. Schellhaas No.1
B9 Uwe Schellhaas (2) Part G16. Schellhaas No.2
B10 Uwe Schellhaas (2) Part G17. Schellhaas No.3


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Earth (8) Q4(Cass, Album, C90) Not On Label none Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 1996 Sell This Version