Earth, Wind & Fire ‎– The Collection

K-Tel ‎– NE 1322
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 September
A2 Serpentine Fire
A3 Let Me Talk
A4 Fall In Love With Me
A5 Can't Let Go
A6 Fantasy
B1 Boogie Wonderland (With The Emotions)
Vocals [Featuring] – The Emotions
B2 Shining Star
B3 That's The Way Of The World
B4 You And I
B5 In The Stone
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life
C1 Let's Groove
C2 Jupiter
C3 I've Had Enough
C4 Be Ever Wonderful
C5 Magic Mind
C6 Saturday Nite
D1 After The Love Has Gone
D2 Sing A Song
D3 Love's Holiday / Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude)
D4 Kalimba Tree / You Are A Winner
D5 Back On The Road
D6 Star


Gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5012206132213

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NCD 3322 Earth, Wind & Fire The Collection(CD, Comp) K-Tel NCD 3322 UK 1986 Sell This Version
CE 2322 Earth Wind & Fire* The Collection(2xCass, Comp) K-Tel CE 2322 UK 1986 Sell This Version