The Easybeats ‎– Easy

Repertoire Records ‎– REP 4284-WY
CD, Album, Reissue


1 It's So Easy
2 I'm A Madman
3 I Wonder
4 She Said Alright
5 I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
6 Hey Girl
7 She's So Fine
8 You Got It Off Me
9 Cry, Cry, Cry
10 A Letter
11 Easy Beat
12 You'll Come Back Again
13 Girl On My Mind
14 Ya Can't Do That
Additional Tracks
15 For My Woman
16 Say That You're Mine
17 The Old Oak Tree
18 Friday On My Mind
19 Lisa (rough mix)
20 Find My Way Back Home
21 No One Knows
22 She's So Fine (live)


Plus 8 bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4009910428429

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PMCO-7527 The Easybeats Easy(LP, Mono) Parlophone PMCO-7527 Australia 1965 Sell This Version
D/U001LP The Easybeats Easy(LP, Mono, Unofficial) Downunder D/U001LP Australia 2008 Sell This Version
REP 5054 The Easybeats Easy(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Repertoire Records REP 5054 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
PMEO 9484 The Easybeats Easy(LP, Mono, RE) Parlophone PMEO 9484 Australia 1969 Sell This Version
465263 2 The Easybeats Easy(CD, Album, RE) Alberts 465263 2 Australia & New Zealand 1989 Sell This Version