Ed Harcourt ‎– Lustre

Essential Music (4) ‎– none
CDr, Album, Promo


1 Lustre 4:06
2 Haywired 4:15
3 Church Of No Religion 4:54
4 Heart Of A Wolf 4:16
5 Do As I Say Not As I Do 4:09
6 Killed By The Morning Sun 5:06
7 Lachrymosity 3:05
8 A Secret Society 4:33
9 When The Lost Don't Want To Be Found 4:09
10 So I've Been Told 4:21
11 Fears Of A Father 5:54



Release date June 14th 2010
For promotional use only

Comes in a plastic sleeve with an insert.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PW001CD, PW001CDX Ed Harcourt Lustre(2xCD, Album, Ltd) Piano Wolf Recordings, Piano Wolf Recordings PW001CD, PW001CDX UK 2010 Sell This Version
NMG001 Ed Harcourt Lustre(CD, Album) Nice Music Group, Piano Wolf Recordings NMG001 US 2010 Sell This Version
MOVLP219 Ed Harcourt Lustre(LP, Album, 180) Music On Vinyl, Piano Wolf Recordings MOVLP219 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
none Ed Harcourt Lustre(2xCD, Album, Promo) Piano Wolf Recordings, Nice Music Group none US 2010 Sell This Version
PW001CD Ed Harcourt Lustre(CD, Album) Piano Wolf Recordings PW001CD US 2010 Sell This Version