Ed Sheeran ‎– X

Asylum Records ‎– 825646 993994
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ed Sheeran One
2 Ed Sheeran I'm A Mess
3 Ed Sheeran Sing
4 Ed Sheeran Don't
5 Ed Sheeran Nina
6 Ed Sheeran Photograph
7 Ed Sheeran Bloodstream
8 Ed Sheeran Tenerife Sea
9 Ed Sheeran Runaway
10 Ed Sheeran The Man
11 Ed Sheeran Thinking Out Loud
12 Ed Sheeran Afire Love
13 Ed Sheeran Sing (PSY Remix)
Remix – PSY (7)
14 Nekfeu Reuf
Featuring – Ed Sheeran
15 Rudimental Lay It All On Me
Featuring – Ed Sheeran
16 Ed Sheeran Photograph (Felix Jaehn Remix)
Remix – Felix Jaehn
17 Ed Sheeran Sing (Deezer Session)
18 Ed Sheeran Thinking Out Loud (Deezer Session)

Companies, etc.


Exclusive to Ed Sheeran's online store. Includes lyric inner sleeves.

℗ 2014 Warner Music UK Limited, except track 16 ℗ 2013 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. and Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Pictures Inc.

Made in the E.U.

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
825646285907 Ed Sheeran X(CD, Album) Asylum Records, Atlantic 825646285907 UK & Europe 2014 Sell This Version
none Ed Sheeran X(12xFile, MP3) Atlantic none US 2014
825646285860 Ed Sheeran X(CD, Album, Dlx, RE) Asylum Records, Atlantic 825646285860 UK & Europe 2014 Sell This Version
2564628586L Ed Sheeran X(CD) Asylum Records 2564628586L Malaysia 2014 Sell This Version
ATCD 10380 Ed Sheeran X(CD, Album) Asylum Records ATCD 10380 South Africa 2014 Sell This Version