Eddi Reader ‎– Angels & Electricity

Blanco Y Negro ‎– 3984-22816-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kiteflyer's Hill
Engineer [Assistant], Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Jeremy GilWritten-By – Mark E Nevin
A2 Prayer Wheel
Harmony Vocals – Boo Hewerdine, Calum MacColl, Rafe McKenna
A3 Postcard
Voice – Brian KennedyWritten-By – Calum McColl*
A4 Wings On My Heels
A5 On A Whim
Harmony Vocals – Boo Hewerdine, Rafe McKennaWritten-By – Ron Sexsmith
A6 Hummingbird
B1 Barcelona Window
Harmony Vocals – Calum MacCollVoice – Brian Kennedy
B2 Bell, Book And Candle
Acoustic Guitar – Eddi ReaderEngineer [Assistant], Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – James Loughrey, Jon Inskip
B3 California
B4 Follow My Tears
B5 Psychic Reader
B6 Please Don't Ask Me To Dance
Cello – Dinah Beamish
B7 Clear
Bass – Boo HewerdineWritten-By, Recorded By – Roy DoddsWritten-By, Thumb Piano – Calum MacColl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 3984-22816-4 5
  • Barcode: 639842281645
  • Label Code: LC 4281

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-22816-2 Eddi Reader Angels & Electricity(CD, Album) Blanco Y Negro 3984-22816-2 UK 1998 Sell This Version
PROP 372 Eddi Reader Angels & Electricity(CD, Album, Promo) Blanco Y Negro PROP 372 UK 1998 Sell This Version
WPCR-1990 Eddi Reader Angels & Electricity(CD, Album) Blanco Y Negro WPCR-1990 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
7 4265 2 Eddi Reader Angels & Electricity(CD, Album) Compass Records 7 4265 2 US 1998 Sell This Version