Eddie Cochran ‎– The Many Sides Of

Rock Star (3) ‎– JGR 1001
Vinyl, LP, Mono, Compilation


A1 Tired And Sleepy 2:00
A2 Your Tomorrows Never Come 2:08
A3 Guilty Conscience 2:09
A4 Mr. Fiddle 2:15
A5 Two Blue Singing Stars 2:30
A6 Fools Paradise 2:00
A7 Rollin' 1:54
A8 Walkin' Stick Boogie 2:07
A9 Scratchin' 2:27
A10 I Hates Rabbits 1:48
B1 Pushin' 2:11
B2 Market Place 2:05
B3 My Loving Baby 2:29
B4 Love Charms 2:29
B5 Let's Coast Awhile 2:00
B6 Drowning All My Sorrows 2:10
B7 Song Of New Orleans 1:55
B8 Doing The Hully-Gully 2:15
B9 Don't Wake Up The Kids 2:26

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JGR.1001, JGR1001 Eddie Cochran The Many Sides Of(LP, Comp, Mono) Rock Star (3), Rock Star (3) JGR.1001, JGR1001 UK 1974 Sell This Version
RSR-LP1001 Eddie Cochran The Many Sides Of(LP, Comp, Mono, RE) Rock Star (3) RSR-LP1001 UK 1979 Sell This Version