Eddie Drennon & The B.B.S. Unlimited ‎– Latin Hustle * Disco Non-Stop

Vicor International ‎– VI-2230
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let's Do The Latin Hustle 5:15
A2 Prelude In Fugue 3:37
A3 Please Stay - Please Stay 3:49
A4 A Theme In Search
Written By – Eddie Drennon, Norris Berry, Rugene Spruill
B1 Let's Do It Again 4:26
B2 Do It Nice And Easy 5:42
B3 Do What You Gotta Do
Written By – Eddie Drennon, Esther Williams, Norris Berry
B4 Get Down, Do The Latin Hustle 3:36

Companies, etc.



Phillippines pressing of the U.S. release Eddie Drennon & B.B.S. Unlimited* - Collage. Manufactured by Vicor International under license by Friends & Co. Different cover art; similar labels; same track listing.

Includes 11.5"x23" black and white poster with step-by-step instructions on how to dance the Latin Hustle.

Discrepancies exist with times of songs listed on label vs. times listed on jacket:
A1 5:15 on label/5:24 jacket
A3 3:49 on label/4:09 on jacket
A4 3:16 on label/3:11 on jacket
B1 4:26 on label/4:45 on jacket
B2 5:42 on label/4:50 on jacket
B3 3:48 on label/4:09 on jacket
B4 3:36 on label/3:30 on jacket

All selections written by Eddie Drennon except where indicated.

℗ © 1975 Friends & Co., a division of Bullseye Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): VI-2233-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): VI-2233-B