Eddie Osborn ‎– Moonglow

Crystal (2) ‎– CRY 3008
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You're The Cream In My Coffee
Written-By – B. DeSylva/L. Brown/R. Henderson*
A2 Moonglow
Written-By – E. DeLange*, I. Mills*, W. Hudson*
A3 Tuxedo Junction
Written-By – Hawkins*, Dash*, Johnson*
A4 Baby Face
Written-By – B. Davis*, H. Akst*
A5 Maybe
Written-By – A. Flynn*, Madden*
A6 El Cumbanchero
Written-By – R. Hernandez*
A7 Blue Skies
Written-By – I. Berlin*
A8 For You
Written-By – J. Burke*
B1 Isle Of Capri
Written-By – Kennedy*, Grosz*
B2 Who
Written-By – J. Kern*
B3 It All Depends On You
Written-By – B. DeSylva*, R. Henderson*
B4a September Song
Written-By – K. Weill*
B4b September In The Rain
Written-By – H. Warren*
B5 Five Feet Two Eyes Of Blue
Written-By – J. Young*, R. Henderson*, S. Lewis*
B6 When You're Smiling
Written-By – J. Goodwin*, L. Shay*, M. Fisher*
B7 Hot Toddy
Written-By – Flanagan*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): CRY 3008-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): CRY 3008-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): CRY LP 3008 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): CRY LP 3008 B