Eddy Arnold ‎– Country Music Cavalcade - Love In The Country

Candlelite Music ‎– LIC-1, Candlelite Music ‎– LIC-2, Candlelite Music ‎– LIC-3
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Make The World Go Away
A2 Any Time
A3 Any Way You Want Me
A4 At The End Of A Long, Long Day
A5 I Almost Lost My Mind
B1 I Really Don't Want To Know
B2 The Cattle Call
B3 Only You (And You Alone)
B4 Welcome To My World
B5 My Special Angel
C1 What's He Doing In My World
C2 Some Sunday Morning
C3 Oh, Oh I'm Falling In Love Again
C4 I'll Hold You In My Heart
C5 Once In A While
D1 May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
D2 Butterfly
D3 Turn The World Around
D4 Just For Old Times Sake
D5 I Want To Go With You
E1 The Last Word In Lonesome Is Me
E2 If The Whole World Stopped Loving
E3 Memories Are Made Of This
E4 So Many Ways
E5 Among My Souvenirs
F1 Bouquet Of Roses
F2 Take Me In Your Arms And Hold Me
F3 Love Me Back Together
F4 If I Ever Make It
F5 Don't Rob Another Man's Castle