Eddy Arnold ‎– My World / Turn The World Around

RCA ‎– P8S 5070, RCA Victor ‎– P8S 5070
8-Track Cartridge, Compilation


A1 What's He Doing In My World
A2 Too Many Rivers
A3 It Comes And Goes
A4 The Days Gone By
A5 I'm Letting You Go
A6 You Still Got A Hold On Me
B1 Make The World Go Away
B2 Mary Claire Melvina Rebecca Jane
B3 As Usual
B4 If You Were Mine, Mary
B5 Walk With Me
B6 It's Such A Pretty World Today
C1 Turn The World Around
C2 Taking Chances
C3 There's This About You
C4 Castle Made Of Walls
C5 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
C6 That's All That's Left Of My Baby
D1 I'm Walking Behind You
D2 Don't Keep Me Lonely Too Long
D3 When There's A Fire In Your Heart
D4 I'll Love You More
D5 I Guess I'll Never Understand
D6 Love Finds A Way