Eddy Arnold ‎– The Greatest Of Eddy Arnold

RCA ‎– DPL2-0051
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Bouquet Of Roses
A2 Make The World Go Away
A3 Here Comes Heaven
A4 Somebody Like Me
A5 Anytime
A6 Lonely Again
A7 But For Love
B1 Turn The World Around
B2 Cattle Call
B3 The Tip Of My Finger
B4 Here Comes My Baby
B5 I Want To Go With You
B6 I'll Hold You In My Heart
C1 What's He Don' In My World
C2 Lay Some Happiness On Me
C3 I'm Letting You Go
C4 Just A Little Lovin' (Will Go A Long Way)
C5 The Last Word In Lonesome Me
C6 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
C7 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
D1 I Really Don't Want To Know
D2 They Don't Make Love Like They Used To
D3 It's Such A Pretty World Today
D4 Misty Blue
D5 The Streets Of Laredo
D6 You Don't Know Me

Companies, etc.


Original released 1964

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etch): 3 DPL2-0051 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etch): 3 DPL2-0051 B TX
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C etch): 3 DPL2-0051 C TX
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D etch): 3 DPL2-0051 D TX

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All