Edguy ‎– Tinnitus Sanctus

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 2179-9, Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 21799
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Picture Disc

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ministry Of Saints 5:05
A2 Sex Fire Religion 5:55
A3 The Pride Of Creation 5:30
A4 Nine Lives 4:26
B1 Wake Up Dreaming Black 4:04
B2 Dragonfly 4:56
B3 Thorn Withoout A Rose 4:44
B4 9-2-9 3:47
C1 Speedhoven 7:40
C2 Dead Or Rock 4:57
C3 Aren´t You A Little Pervert Too?!
Featuring – Granato Rambocco And The Killers
D1 Lavatory Love Machine [Live In L.A.]
D2 Vain Glory Opera [Live In L.A.]
D3 King Of Fools [Live In L.A.]

Companies, etc.


Comes In A Gatefold
All releases Numbered on the back of sleeve.

Tracks C3 to D3 are bonus tracks.

"Avantasia" is a Tobias Sammet's Avantasia cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 21799 0
  • Label Code: LC 07027

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IROND CD 08-1544 Edguy Tinnitus Sanctus(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 08-1544 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
NB 2179-5, 27361 21795 Edguy Tinnitus Sanctus(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Num) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2179-5, 27361 21795 Germany 2008 Sell This Version
none Edguy Tinnitus Sanctus(CDr, Promo) Nuclear Blast none Europe Unknown Sell This Version
NB 2179-2, 2179-2 Edguy Tinnitus Sanctus(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2179-2, 2179-2 US 2008 Sell This Version
ICARUS 525 Edguy Tinnitus Sanctus(2xCD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 525 Argentina 2008 Sell This Version