Editors ‎– In Dream

Play It Again Sam [PIAS] ‎– PIASR830CDJ, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited ‎– HSE-3000
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Harm 5:07
2 Ocean Of Night
Backing Vocals – Rachel Goswell
3 Forgiveness 3:45
4 Salvation 5:03
5 Life Is A Fear 4:24
6 The Law
Backing Vocals – Rachel Goswell
7 Our Love 5:18
8 All The Kings 4:54
9 At All Cost
Backing Vocals – Rachel Goswell
10 Marching Orders 7:46
Japan Bonus Tracks
11 Marching Orders (Michael Price Rework) 5:37
12 Alternative:Oh My World 3:29

Companies, etc.


Tracks 11 & 12 are bonus tracks for Japan.

Made in Japan.

Includes 20-page Japanese booklet with liner notes and lyrics in both English and Japanese, and an Obi-strip.
Original retail price: 2,400 yen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text (OBI)): 4 582214 512914
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4582214512914
  • Matrix / Runout: HSE-3000 -RC01-
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ49
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7612
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PIASR830CD Editors In Dream(CD, Album) Play It Again Sam [PIAS] PIASR830CD Europe 2015 Sell This Version
PIASR830CDX Editors In Dream(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Play It Again Sam PIASR830CDX Europe 2015 Sell This Version
none Editors In Dream (Instrumentals)(CDr, Album, Promo, Smplr) Play It Again Sam [PIAS] none 2015 Sell This Version
PIASR830LP Editors In Dream(LP, Album, Gol) Play It Again Sam [PIAS] PIASR830LP Europe 2015 Sell This Version
PIASR830CDJ, HSE-3000 Editors In Dream(CD, Album, Promo) Play It Again Sam [PIAS], Hostess Entertainment Unlimited PIASR830CDJ, HSE-3000 Japan 2015 Sell This Version