Edmundo Ros And His Orchestra* And The Mike Sammes Singers* ‎– Sing And Swing With Edmundo Ros

World Record Club ‎– S/4939, World Record Club ‎– S-4939
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Guantanamera
Arranged By – Angulo*Written-By – Marti*, Seeger*
A2 Come Closer To Me
Written-By – Stewart*, Farres*
A3 Fly Me To The Moon
Written-By – Howard*
A4 If I Were A Rich Man
Written-By – Bock*, Harnick*
A5 Sweet And Gentle
Written-By – Thorn*, Portal*
A6 I Searched The World
Written-By – Hammer*, Harris*
A7 Quiet Nights
Written-By – Jobim*, Kaye*, Lees*
B1 Playtime In Brazil
Written-By – Almeida*
B2 Sway
Written-By – Gimbel*, Ruiz*
B3 The Girl From Ipanema
Written-By – Jobim*, Gimbel*, De Moraes*
B4 You Too, You Too
Written-By – Capo*, Banks*
B5 The Fugitive
Written-By – Castagne*
B6 How Near Is Love
Written-By – Raymonde*, Stellman*, Dix*
B7 Be Mine Tonight
Written-By – Lara*, Skylar*



"A DECCA recording, released in Australia exclusively by World Record Club."

"S/4939" on sleeve, "S-4939" on blue 'herald' labels. bold non-italic font throughout on labels.

World Record Club:
299 Flinders Lane, Melbourne
365 Camberwell Road, Hartwell
177 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
23 Leigh Street, Adelaide
Lwr. Ground Floor, 207 Murray Street, Perth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): ZAL7953
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): ZAL7954
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Stamped): SL1 A ZAL-7953-1G 21
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Stamped): SL1 A ZAL-7954-1G 21