Eggs Over Easy ‎– Good 'N' Cheap

Air Mail Archive ‎– AIRAC-1570, Air Mail Recordings ‎– AIRAC-1570
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered


1 Party Party
2 Arkansas
3 Henry Morgan
4 The Factory
5 Face Down In The Meadow
6 Home To You
7 Song Is Born Of Riff And Tongue
8 Don't Let Nobody
9 Runnin' Down To Memphis
10 Pistol On The Shelf
11 Night Flight
Bonus Tracks
12 111 Avenue C
13 Across From Me
14 Bar In My Car
15 Scene Of The Crime

Companies, etc.



Comes in a CD sized papersleeve album replica, with obi-strip, printed inner-sleeve and insert of notes mostly in Japanese.

Licensor: Hux Records Ltd.

'24 Bit remaster 2010'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On obi): 4571136375837
  • Rights Society (JASRAC): R-1011241

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP 4366, SP-4366 Eggs Over Easy Good 'N' Cheap(LP, Promo) A&M Records, A&M Records SP 4366, SP-4366 US 1972 Sell This Version
SP 4366 Eggs Over Easy Good 'N' Cheap(LP, Album) A&M Records SP 4366 US 1972 Sell This Version
UICY-3369 Eggs Over Easy Good 'N' Cheap(CD, Album, RE, RM) A&M Records UICY-3369 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
ED 199 Eggs Over Easy Good 'N' Cheap(LP, Album, RE) Edsel Records ED 199 UK 1986 Sell This Version
HUX 081 Eggs Over Easy Good 'N' Cheap(CD, Album) Hux Records HUX 081 UK 2006 Sell This Version