Eighteen Visions ‎– Vanity

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 8227-2, Trustkill Records ‎– RR 8227-2
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Vanity 5:46
2 Fashion Show 4:13
3 One Hell Of A Prize Fighter
Vocals [Additional] – Howard Jones (2)
4 I Don't Mind 4:38
5 The Notes Of My Reflection
6 A Short Walk Down A Long Hallway
Vocals [Additional] – Corey Darst
7 Gorgeous
Vocals [Additional] – Alex Vaz
8 You Broke Like Glass
Music By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Ken Floyd*
9 The Critic 3:08
10 In The Closet 4:19
11 Sonic Death Monkey
Vocals [Additional] – Ryan Downey
12 There Is Always 5:21
13 Love In Autumn 1:41

Companies, etc.



Track 13 contains a hidden track consisting of vocalist James Hart in a phone conversation.

This CD Contains The Video "You Broke Like Glass" As An Enhanced Element.

℗ & © 2002 Trustkill Records. Issued Under License From Trustkill Records To The All Black B.V. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V. Marketed by Roadrunner Records.
www.trustkill.com · www.roadrunnerrecords.co.uk
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws

Back cover is missing track 5: The Notes Of My Reflection.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861 82272 9
  • Label Code: LC 09231
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A409022-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9702

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TK38 Eighteen Visions Vanity(CD, Album) Trustkill Records TK38 US 2002 Sell This Version
TK38 Eighteen Visions Vanity(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Trustkill Records TK38 US 2005 Sell This Version
BACY-32 Eighteen Visions Vanity(CD, Album) Bad News Records BACY-32 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
none, UM006 Eighteen Visions Vanity(Cass) Trustkill Records, Undying Music Records none, UM006 Indonesia 2003 Sell This Version
GL 085 Eighteen Visions Vanity(LP, Pic) Good Life Recordings GL 085 Belgium 2002 Sell This Version