El Bosso Meets The Skadiolas ‎– Helden Der Nacht

Crazy United Records ‎– SBFCUR 003, Ring Of Fire Records ‎– ROFR 001-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, White, 180 grams, Record Release Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Helden Der Nacht
A2 Es Wird Zeit
A3 Trost
A4 Meine Ex
A5 Antihelden
A6 Runaround Sue
Written-By – Dion DiMucci, Ernie Maresca
A7 Die Liste
Trombone – Gunnar Weiper
B1 Sally Ging Fort
B2 Der Letzte Ehrliche Mann Der Stadt
Harmonica – Lars MöllerTambourine – Manfred Schulz
B3 Oh Donna
Organ – Marius Hölscher
B4 Wenn Nichts Mehr Geht
B5 Im Schönen Münsterland
B6 Bartender
Written-By – Laurel Aitken

Companies, etc.



This LP was sold at the Record Release Party in Münster / Germany on 05.02.2010.
It is limited and numbered to 49 copies with alternate cover, signed by all band members ( the regular cover is included).
Also included: 1x poster, 1x sticker and 2x buttons
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Manfred Schulz at Toxical Noise Studios 2009

© & ℗ 2010

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4250137259963
  • Label Code: LC 18349
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A (etched)): 107942 A2 KM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B (etched)): 107942 B1 KM

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All