Eldar ‎– The Secret Golden Flower

10 × File, FLAC, Album


1 Death
2 Mother
3 God
4 Animus
5 Shadow
6 Anima
7 Maná
8 Trickster
9 Self
10 Maschera

Companies, etc.



The concept of this album is inspired by the mystical and psychological archetypes to explain the universal version of a generic soul that rules from the collective unconscious of individuals in all human civilizations since antiquity. These archaic prototypes were copied, emulated and used since the dawn of humanity, and fantastic dream and images have been represented in myths and symbols, trying to explain these exemplary patterns that are still alive and latent until today. They sleep present in popular folklore, in the psyche of every human being, influencing yourself and collectively in the beliefs and ideas that lead them to make beautiful and creative acts or carrying even their own destruction, evolving or backward from that inexorable shape societies through time and history. This album runs in his melodies and lyrics the long road of archetypes that continue to print his psychological injury in each individual and that shape their behavior in society, determining the fate of humanity.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OECD 163 Eldar The Secret Golden Flower(CD, Album, Ltd) Old Europa Cafe OECD 163 Italy 2012 Sell This Version
none Eldar The Secret Golden Flower(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Eldar Self-released) none Italy 2012