Elecktroids ‎– Kilohertz

Clone Aqualung Series ‎– CAL014
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Reissue


A1 Kilohertz 5:22
A2 Magnetic Field 4:28
B1 Algorithm 3:15
B2 Remote Control Hornet 2:37
B3 Digital Warlock 4:25

Companies, etc.



The track list on the label reads from top to bottom for side A and bottom to top on side B
Track B3 is a "new" track that was added by Clone crew. The "hidden" bonus track comes after a gap on the B-side; after B2, the needle goes into an infinite loop.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side A): 24508 1A CAL014
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side B): 24508 1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in the gap between track B2 and track B3): CAL014 Just so you know... Elektroids - Digital Warlock Clone Aqualung Series

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WAP 65, WAP | 65 Elecktroids Kilohertz(12") Warp Records, Warp Records WAP 65, WAP | 65 UK 1995 Sell This Version
CAL 014 Elecktroids Kilohertz(5xFile, ALAC, RE) Clone Aqualung Series CAL 014 Netherlands 2019
WAP65CDD Elecktroids Kilohertz(4xFile, FLAC, RE) Warp Records WAP65CDD UK Unknown
WAP65CDP Elecktroids Kilohertz(CD, Promo) Warp Records WAP65CDP UK 1995 Sell This Version
WAP 65CD, WAP | 65CD Elecktroids Kilohertz(CD) Warp Records, Warp Records WAP 65CD, WAP | 65CD UK 1995 Sell This Version