Electric Angels ‎– Lost In The Atlantic

Demon Doll Records ‎– DDR114, Metal Legacy Records ‎– ML016
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Stereo


1 New York Times
2 God's Children
3 Lies My Father Told Me
4 Wish I Could Fly
5 War Is Over
6 Postcards From My Heart
7 Color Of Hate
8 Live Forever
9 Woke Up Blind
10 Def Generation
11 Spent The Night With A Memory
12 Hung Up On A Pin-Up Girl
13 Cheap Lipstick On A Million Dollar Face
14 Ain't Going Home With You



All 14 tracks have been digitally remastered by Lance V. and are packaged in a 12 page booklet with a full set of lyrics and a three thousand word biography written by drummer John Shubert. If you ever wanted the unabridged true story of the ELECTRIC ANGELS straight from the band itself. then you are in for a real treat. From the artwork and packaging, to the songs and biography, you will see the time and energy put forth by the label and the band to bring you the best product possible. We believe wholeheartedly that mission has been accomplished.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600685980835