Electric Kitten Vomit ‎– The Avant-Garde Revolts

Pink House Sound ‎– phs02
CDr, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Setup
2 Insertion
3 17th Floor, Mae Smith
4 Purification
5 Jenn's Pizza Song
Keyboards – Miss InformationLead Vocals – Michelle Rose Dawson
6 Images
Acoustic Guitar – Donald Polk, Tony YoungbloodEngineer – Donald Polk
7 Choral Top
8 Testimony
Acoustic Guitar – Tony Youngblood
10 Toddler-Based Aleatoric Experiment #2
Acoustic Guitar – Tony YoungbloodArranged By – Mo X
11 Very Scrub!
Co-producer – Tony Youngblood
12 Drone
13 Slate-colored Junco
14 Circuit-Bent Rodeo
15 Swimming Pool Wish
Technician – Chairman George
16 Letdown


Both discs packaged inside unique copies of popular LP albums, including the original LP itself. Albums used for this purpose were:

The World Vision Korean Orphan Choir, "Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year"; Shaun Cassidy, "Born Late"; Mantovani, "The Music of Victor Herbert and Sigmund Romberg"; Rudy Atwood, "The Incomparable Rudy Atwood"; "Robert McGrath in Concert"; Various, "Here is the Replacement Record You Requested"; Donny and Marie, "Winning Combination"; Engelbert Humperdinck, "Release Me"; Andy Williams, "Greatest Hits"; Sgt Barry Sadler, "Ballads of the Green Berets"; "Night Out With The Nite-Lites"; Paul Harvey, "The Testing Time"; Lawrence Welk, "Calcutta!"; The Sutton Trio, "!"
McDuff Brothers, "Heartfelt Songs"; O.W. Brown, "I'll Be Home After 'While"; Judy Collins, "Colors of the Day: Best of Judy Collins"; "The Best of Eddy Arnold"; Robert Goulet, "Summer Sounds";
Donny Osmond, "My Best To You"; Pat Boone, "S-A-V-E-D"; The Pat Boone Family, "In the Holy Land"; Oak Ridge Boys, "Bobbie Sue"; "Bobby Sherman"; The White Sisters, "Old Time Religion";
"B.J. Thomas"; Peter Nero, "Love Story"; Mantovani, "The Legend"; The Lutheran Hour Choir, "Praise the Almighty"; Mantovani, "Hollywood";
Danny and Linda Fraze, "Don't Run From God"; "The Yellow Balloon"; Jimmy Swaggart, "There Is A River"; The Vanguards, "Sawdust and Folding Chairs"; Frank Beggs, "Songs From the Heart"; Phil Driscoll, "A Touch of Trumpet"; Lisa Lisa and the Cult Jam, "With Full Force"; Roger Williams, "Golden Hits"; Robert Goulet, "My Love Forgive Me"; and "More George Wright".

Second (data) disc contains WAV and AIFF samples taken from each of the above albums, photos, and full liner notes in HTML format. First album to include a data disc in Southern Illinois.