Electric Light Orchestra ‎– Time

Jet Records ‎– JET CX 236, Suzy ‎– JET CX 236
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prologue
A2 Twilight
A3 Yours Truly, 2095
Voice [Girl's] – Sandi*
A4 Ticket To The Moon
A5 The Way Life's Meant To Be
A6 Another Heart Breaks
B1 Rain Is Falling
B2 From The End Of The World
B3 The Lights Go Down
B4 Here Is The News
B5 21st Century Man
B6 Hold On Tight
Translated By [Translation - French Verse] – Ghislaine (2)
B7 Epilogue

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Musicland Studios-Munich.

Other Versions (5 of 108) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FZ 37371 ELO* Time(LP, Album, San) Jet Records FZ 37371 US 1981 Sell This Version
586 ELO* Time(Cass, Album, RE, Unofficial) Studio Max 586 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
DNW2655 ELO* Time(LP, Album) Jet Records DNW2655 Zimbabwe 1981 Sell This Version
JETLP 236, JET LP 236 ELO* Time(LP, Album) Jet Records, Jet Records JETLP 236, JET LP 236 Europe 1981 Sell This Version
JET LP 236 ELO* Time(LP, Album) Jet Records JET LP 236 Italy 1981 Sell This Version