Electric Six ‎– Absolute Pleasure

Metropolis ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, White
Vinyl, LP, Yellow
All Media, Album


A1 It's Showtime 2:03
A2 Down At McDonnelzzz 4:11
A3 Danger! High Voltage! 4:03
A4 Future Is In The Future 6:46
A5 Dirty Ball 3:57
B1 When I Get To The Green Building 4:07
B2 Gay Bar 3:23
B3 Infected Girls 3:23
B4 Jam It In The Hole 3:19
C1 She's White 3:02
C2 Body Shot 3:34
C3 Dance Epidemic 2:54
C4 I Buy The Drugs 3:44
D1 Hello! I See You 3:55
D2 Crazy Horses 2:47
D3 Dance Commander 3:02
D4 Synthesizer 3:37

Companies, etc.



Recorded on two nights in May 2012 at First Avenue in Minneapolis, Minnesota and The Double Door in Chicago, Illinois.
Mixed at The Loft, Saline MI
Mastered at ATP Productions

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): AR-18608-A- ∴
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): AR-18608-B ∴
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched): AR-18608-C ∴
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched): AR-18608-D ∴

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MET 817 Electric Six Absolute Pleasure(CD, Album) Metropolis MET 817 US 2012 Sell This Version
TMR018CD Electric Six Absolute Pleasure(CD, Album) Too Many Robots TMR018CD UK 2012 Sell This Version
MET 817D Electric Six Absolute Pleasure(17xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Metropolis MET 817D US 2012