Elia Cmiral ‎– Pulse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Lakeshore Records ‎– LKS 33866
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Goodness Of The Girl
Performer – Intercooler (5)
2 Delay The Wait
Performer – Overnight Lows (2)
3 Josh's Secret
4 Lost Soul In Library
5 Ghost In Bath
6 Computer Center
7 Izzy Deceased
8 Mattie Walks Home
9 Stone's Death
10 Alone With Ghosts
11 Suicide
12 Remembering Izzy
13 Video Diary
14 Mattie Has A Dream
15 Leaving
16 Mattie's Hallucination
17 Dancing Ghost
18 Sad And Scared
19 Phantoms Attack
20 Printer
21 Dexter Gets A Visitor
22 Crazy Ziegler
23 Wall Of Pipes
24 Mattie's Nightmare
25 Escape
26 Not Over Yet
27 Esto Es Lo Que Hay
Performer – Los Amigos Invisibles



Special Limited Edition Platinum Series.

Additional recording and mix at Studio Forte, Los Angeles, California.

The Composer wished to thank: Bob and Harvey Weinstein, Michael Leahy, Rachel Levy, Bob Lambert, Randy Gerston, Stephanie Mente, Joel Soisson, Kirk Morri. All great musicians in Prague. My son Tamao % Philip and my wife Sachiko for their great support and understanding.

Special Thanks to: Liz Berber, Christine Buckley, Tim Clawson, Courtney Domercq, Ran Galor, Randy Gerston, Lynn Hobensack, Mike Jackman, James Mastracco, Jeff Maynard, Sanjeev Lamba, Michael Leahy, Angela Leus, Kirk Morri, David Pearson, Tom Platoni, Richard Saperstein, Joel Soissan, Jim, Sanzero, Matthew Stein, Harvey Weinstein, Bob Weinstein.

© & ℗ 2006 Lakeshore Records LLC.
Artwork © 2006 The Weinstein Company.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 80163 38662 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 780163386622