Elisabeth Schwarzkopf ‎– In Songs You Love

Angel Records ‎– S. 35383
Vinyl, LP, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
Arranged By – Roger QuilterWords By – Ben JonsonWritten By – Traditional
A2 Plaisir D'amour
Words By – Jean Pierre Claris De FlorianWritten By – Jean-Paul-Egide Martini
A3 Auf Flugeln Des Gesanges
Composed By – Felix Mendelssohn*Words By – Heinrich Heine
A4 Songs My Mother Taught Me
Composed By – Antonín DvořákTranslated By – Natalia MacFarren
A5 Si Mes Vers Avalent Des Ailes
Composed By – Reynaldo HahnTranslated By – Edward CushingWords By – Victor Hugo
A6 Nur Wer Die Sehnsucht Kennt
Composed By – Tchaikovsky*Translated By – Arthur WestbrookWords By – Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
A7 Murmelndes Lüftchen
Composed By – Adolf JensenTranslated By – Charles Fonteyn ManneyWords By – Emanuel Geibel, Paul Heyse
B1 Ich Liebe Dich
Composed By – Edvard GriegTranslated By – Henry G. ChapmanWords By – Franz von Holstein
B2 Farmyard Song
Composed By – Edvard GriegTranslated By – Natalia MacFarrenWords By – Bjørnstjerne Bjørnson
B3 Schilf, Schilf, Säusle
Composed By – Jan Sibelius*Translated By – Dinorah PressWords By – Gustaf Fröding
B4 Schwarze Rosen
Composed By – Jan Sibelius*Words By – Ernst Josephson
B5 Wiegenlied
Composed By – Richard StraussTranslated By – Walter LeggeWords By – Richard Dehmel
B6 In Dem Schatten Meiner Locken
Composed By – Hugo WolfTranslated By – Walter LeggeWords By – Emanuel Geibel, Paul Heyse
B7 Elfenlied
Composed By – Hugo WolfTranslated By – Walter LeggeWords By – Eduard Mörike
B8 O, Du Liebs Ängeli
Written-By – Swiss Folksong*
B9 Gsätzli
Written-By – Swiss Folksong*



Vinyl manufactured In USA