Elkie Brooks ‎– Inspiration

Telstar ‎– STAC 2354

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hard Habit To Break
A2 Shame
A3 Broken Wings
A4 1000 Years
A5 Touch Of Paradise
A6 Tear It Down
Producer – Greg Walsh
A7 Don't Cry To Me
A8 Three Wishes
B1 I'll Never Love This Way Again
B2 Every Little Bit Hurts
B3 Is This Love
B4 Black Smoke From The Calumet
B5 Maybe I'm Amazed
B6 The Ki
B7 In It For The Same Thing
B8 You're The Inspiration


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014469323544

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STAR 2354 Elkie Brooks Inspiration(LP) Telstar STAR 2354 UK 1989 Sell This Version
CDSR008 Elkie Brooks Inspiration(CD) Ronco CDSR008 UK 1993 Sell This Version
RPM 1270 Elkie Brooks Inspiration(LP) Telstar RPM 1270 South Africa 1990 Sell This Version
TCD 2354 Elkie Brooks Inspiration(CD) Telstar TCD 2354 UK & Ireland 1989 Sell This Version