Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday ‎– At Newport

Barclay-Verve ‎– 801 46, Barclay-Verve ‎– 80146
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 This Can't Be Love
Composed By – Richard RodgersLyrics By – Lorenz Hart
A2 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
Composed By – Duke EllingtonLyrics By – Paul Francis Webster
A3 Body And Soul
Songwriter – Edward Heyman, Frank Eyton, John Green*, Robert Sour
A4 April In Paris
Composed By – Vernon DukeLyrics By – E.Y. Harburg
A5 I've Got A Crush On You
Composed By – George GershwinLyrics By – Ira Gershwin
A6 Airmail Special
Songwriter – Benny Goodman, Charlie Christian, Jimmy Mundy
A7 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
Composed By – Jimmy McHughLyrics By – Dorothy Fields
B1 Nice Work If You Can Get It
Composed By – George GershwinLyrics By – Ira Gershwin
B2 Willow Weep For Me
Songwriter – Ann Ronell
B3 My Man
Songwriter – Albert Willemetz, Channing Pollack*, Jacques Charles, Maurice Yvain
B4 Lover Come Back To Me
Composed By – Sigmund RombergLyrics By – Oscar Hammerstein II
B5 Lady Sings The Blues
Songwriter – Billie Holiday, Herbie Nichols
B6 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
Songwriter – Harry Woods (2)

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): XBARCX 40542 MGV 8234A M6 196013
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): XBARCX 40543 MGV 8234BRE M6 196014
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): X BARCX 40 542
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): X BARCX 40 543

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All