Ella Fitzgerald ‎– Sings The Cole Porter Songbook

Verve Records ‎– 2683 044
2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Mono, Gatefold


A1 All Through The Night
A2 Anything Goes
A3 Miss Otis Regrets
A4 Too Darn Hot
A5 In The Still Of The Night
A6 I Get A Kick Out Of You
A7 Do I Love You?
A8 Always True To You In My Fashion
B1 Let's Do It
B2 Just One Of Those Things
B3 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
B4 All Of You
B5 Begin The Beguine
B6 Get Out Of Town
B7 I Am In Love
B8 From This Moment On
C1 I Love Paris
C2 You Do Something To Me
C3 Ridin'High
C4 Easy To Love
C5 It's Allright With Me
C6 Why Can't You Behave
C7 What Is This Thing Called Love?
C8 You're The Top
D1 Love For Sale
D2 It's D'Lovely
D3 Night And Day
D4 Ace In The Hole
D5 So In Love
D6 I've Got You Under My Skin
D7 I Concentrate On You
D8 Don't Fence Me In

Companies, etc.



Verve Select Double
2683 044 Mono
Printed and made by MacNeill Press Ltd, London SE1
Verve, Marketed by Polydor Limited

M.G.M. Records Ltd - Made In Gt. Britain
Verve Records - Made under licence from Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Inc., Owners Of The Trade Mark 'Verve'
Mono, 33 1/3 r.p.m.
Record 1: 2352 043 (Set No. 2683 044)
Record 2: 2352 044 (Set No. 2683 044)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Disc 1): 2352 043
  • Other (Disc 2): 2352 044
  • Other (Price Code): Select Double

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All