Ella Jenkins ‎– Growing Up With Ella Jenkins

Folkways Records ‎– FC 7662
Vinyl, LP


A1 A Neighborhood Is A Friendly Place 2:43
A2 Greeting And Farewell Song 1:04
A3 Names 2:14
A4 I Got A Job 2:10
A5 I'm Changing 3:19
A6 Big Bigger Biggest (With Children) 1:32
A7 Big Bigger Biggest (Guy & Ella) 2:21
A8 Ten Green Bottles 1:39
A9 Farmer Brown Had Ten Green Apples 2:49
A10 Show Me 4:58
B1 I Wonder Who's Outside My Door? 2:11
B2 Barnacle Bill The Sailor 1:12
B3 A Sailor Went To Sea 1:37
B4 A Sea Shell Poem From My Grandpa 1:22
B5 Swinging In The Grapevine Swing 2:03
B6 Little Orphan Annie 1:33
B7 Inside And Outside 1:24
B8 Hickory Dickory Dock 1:29
B9 I Think Mice Are Rather Nice 0:28
B10 Shake Hands With Friends 1:555

Companies, etc.



This version has the 43 West 61st Street address printed under the copyright information at the bottom of the labels.

Rhythm Songs & Rhymes And The Children From The Mary Crane Day Care Center

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched runout): FC 7662 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched runout): FC 7662 B