Ellie Goulding ‎– Halcyon

Polydor ‎– 53124980
Box Set, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered


1 Ellie Goulding Don't Say A Word
2 Ellie Goulding My Blood
3 Ellie Goulding Anything Could Happen
4 Ellie Goulding Only You
5 Ellie Goulding Halcyon
6 Ellie Goulding Figure 8
7 Ellie Goulding Joy
8 Ellie Goulding Hanging On (Edit)
9 Ellie Goulding Explosions
10 Ellie Goulding I Know You Care
11 Ellie Goulding Atlantis
12 Ellie Goulding Dead In The Water
Bonus Tracks
13 Calvin Harris Featuring Ellie Goulding I Need Your Love
14 Ellie Goulding The Ending
15 Ellie Goulding High For This


Individually numbered and packaged clamshell style box Special Edition CD with exclusive spotgloss design.

The Special Edition includes:

• Album with exclusive bonus track in mintpack cardboard wallet packaging
• A specially commissioned piece of jewellery.
• A3 Poster using an exclusive image from Ellie's recent artwork shoot

Tracks 14 and 15 are Bonus tracks exclusively for this release

The first 2000 copies of this box set should contain a unique, individually signed Polaroid photograph. Ellie posted a video online a week before the box set dispatched apologizing as the Polaroids were not finished in time and advised they would be sent on a week later separately.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 00602537142422
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Label Code: LC00309

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3714241 Ellie Goulding Halcyon(CD, Album) Polydor 3714241 UK 2012 Sell This Version
none Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days(29xFile, FLAC, Album) Polydor none Europe 2014
00602537765430 Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days - The Remixes(29xFile, AIFF, Album, RE) Polydor 00602537765430 UK 2015
3714364 Ellie Goulding Halcyon(CD, Album, Dlx) Polydor 3714364 Australia & New Zealand 2012 Sell This Version
none Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days(28xFile, FLAC, Album) Polydor none Europe 2014