Ellie Goulding ‎– Halcyon

Interscope Records ‎– B0017660-01, Cherrytree Records ‎– B0017660-01
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Say A Word
A2 My Blood
A3 Anything Could Happen
A4 Only You
A5 Halcyon
A6 Figure 8
A7 Joy
B1 Hanging On
B2 Explosions
Backing Vocals – Charli XCXEdited By – Nina FlowersWritten-By – BeBe Zahara Benet, Courtney Act, Sharon Needles (3)
B3 I Know You Care
B4 Atlantis
B5 Dead In The Water
B6 I Need Your Love (Bonus Track)
Featuring – Calvin Harris
B7 Lights (Single Version) (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02537 17831 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602537178315

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3714241 Ellie Goulding Halcyon(CD, Album) Polydor 3714241 UK 2012 Sell This Version
none Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days(29xFile, FLAC, Album) Polydor none Europe 2014
00602537765430 Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days - The Remixes(29xFile, AIFF, Album, RE) Polydor 00602537765430 UK 2015
3714364 Ellie Goulding Halcyon(CD, Album, Dlx) Polydor 3714364 Australia & New Zealand 2012 Sell This Version
none Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days(28xFile, FLAC, Album) Polydor none Europe 2014



Add Review



September 27, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
I saw one copy with a similar credit to cherrytree and interscope records but at the end of the credit fine print.. it ends with "MADE IN THE EU"

It's not even the back to black pressing.

Anyone has a copy of this version?? It'd be great to have a separate listing for that if it ever existed.