Elliott Murphy ‎– Prodigal Son

Murphyland ‎– ML0001
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Chelsea Boots 3:32
A2 Alone In My Chair 2:48
A3 Let Me In 4:41
A4 The Prodigal Son 5:03
A5 Wit's End 5:38
B1 Hey Little Sister 4:51
B2 Karen Where Are You Going 3:28
B3 You'll Come Back To Me 3:09
B4 Absalom, Davy & Jackie O 10:12

Companies, etc.


Produced, Mixed and Arranged by Gaspard Murphy
All songs written by Elliott Murphy

Recorded and Mixed at Question de son, Paris, France
Engineer: Fred Vectol
Assistant: Julien Creus
Mastered by Raphael Jonin
Photographs by Laurent Bachet
Cover and back photos by Françoise Viallon-Murphy
Artwork by Chloé

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8056518310324
  • Rights Society: SACEM

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ML0001 Elliott Murphy Prodigal Son(LP, Album) Murphyland ML0001 France 2017 Sell This Version
RT612017002-B Elliott Murphy Prodigal Son(LP, Album) Route 61 Music RT612017002-B Italy 2017 Sell This Version
ML0001 Elliott Murphy Prodigal Son(CD, Album) Murphyland ML0001 France 2017 Sell This Version
BLU LP0693 Elliott Murphy Prodigal Son(LP, Album, MP3) Blue Rose Records (2) BLU LP0693 Germany 2017 Sell This Version