Elton John ‎– Caribou

DJM Records (2) ‎– DJM 22092
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 The Bitch Is Back
A2 Pinky
A3 Grimsby
A4 Dixie Lily
A5 Solar Prestige A Gammon
A6 You're So Static
B1 I've Seen The Saucers
B2 Stinker
B3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B4 Ticking


Cover Cat Number DJM20439 On The Spine. Renumbered by Record Company on the Back DJM22092, Vinyl DJM22092. Run Out Matrix Etched out and renumbered DJM22092

Other Versions (5 of 93) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DJLPH 439, DJLPH.439 Elton John Caribou(LP, Album) DJM Records (2), DJM Records (2) DJLPH 439, DJLPH.439 UK 1974 Sell This Version
I2 28158 Elton John Caribou(CD, Album, Club, RE, RM) The Rocket Record Company Ltd. I2 28158 US 1995 Sell This Version
MCAD-31189 Elton John Caribou(CD, Album, RE) MCA Records MCAD-31189 US Unknown Sell This Version
5738310 Elton John Caribou(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Mercury, UMC 5738310 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
MCA 37065 Elton John Caribou(LP, Album, RE, Glo) MCA Records MCA 37065 US 1980 Sell This Version