Elton John ‎– Caribou

DJM Records (2) ‎– DJLPH 439
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Bitch Is Back
A2 Pinky
A3 Grimsby
A4 Dixie Lily
A5 Solar Prestige A Gammon
A6 You're So Static
B1 I've Seen The Saucers
B2 Stinker
B3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B4 Ticking



Pressing variations in dark brown/red translucent vinyl exist, this is only noticeable when held up against strong light.

This version has "SIDE ONE" and "SIDE TWO" on labels and on both sides tracklisting is printed with lower case fonts.
Label variations with the same catalog number:
Caribou has "Side 1" and "Side Two" and tracklisting is printed with lower case fonts on side A and with upper case fonts on side B.
Caribou has "SIDE ONE" and "SIDE TWO" and on both sides tracklisting is printed with upper case fonts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): DJLPH.439-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): DJLPH.439-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): DJLPH 439 A-2 RETURN OF HERCULES G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): DJLPH 439 B-3 'RAYS' cW

Other Versions (5 of 90) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DJLPH 439, DJLPH.439 Elton John Caribou(LP, Album) DJM Records (2), DJM Records (2) DJLPH 439, DJLPH.439 UK 1974 Sell This Version
I2 28158 Elton John Caribou(CD, Album, Club, RE, RM) The Rocket Record Company Ltd. I2 28158 US 1995 Sell This Version
MCAD-31189 Elton John Caribou(CD, Album, RE) MCA Records MCAD-31189 US Unknown Sell This Version
5738310 Elton John Caribou(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Mercury, UMC 5738310 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
MCA 37065 Elton John Caribou(LP, Album, RE, Glo) MCA Records MCA 37065 US 1980 Sell This Version