Elton John ‎– Elton John

DJM Records (2) ‎– DJLPS 406
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Your Song
A2 I Need You To Turn To
A3 Take Me To The Pilot
A4 No Shoe Strings On Louise
A5 First Episode At Hienton
B1 Sixty Years On
B2 Border Song
B3 The Greatest Discovery
B4 The Cage
B5 The King Must Die


French original press.
Uk cover but French pressing for the record.
This release has rights society BIEM, not SACEM as reissue French issue.

Other Versions (5 of 164) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DJLPS 406 Elton John Elton John(LP, Album, Gat) DJM Records (2) DJLPS 406 UK 1970 Sell This Version
SW070-2 Elton John Elton John(CD, Album, Unofficial, Sli) SomeWax Recordings SW070-2 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
DJF 20406 Elton John Elton John(LP, Album, RE, Gat) DJM Records (2) DJF 20406 UK Unknown Sell This Version
SHLP-621 Elton John Elton John(LP, Album) Hit (8) SHLP-621 Iran 1970 Sell This Version
73090 Elton John Elton John(LP, Album, Gat) UNI Records 73090 US 1970 Sell This Version